Dreams

f62d3716a57eb2be81b003f2cd8d7699Last night I had a dream that Raymond Reddington was my Daddy dom. lol. I don’t know what it is about men with a powerful, “strictly business” personality that draws me in, but its like I crave their affection. Maybe that’s why I love my husband, he can be that way also.. but he is far from Dominant. He has no idea of how to be a Dom and I don’t see him that way.

In my dream Raymond Reddington (James Spader, of course) was simply going about his day and I was with him.. there was nothing sexual about the dreams content, except for the feeling of anticipation that at any moment he could call me to sit on his lap or cuddle.

I guess I miss that. I woke up wondering how in the world I am living such a vanilla life when I am sure there is someone out there who could fit this bill. I guess that’s dreams versus reality though.

Leave a Reply

