Its 3am

insomnia

Its 3am and I cant sleep.

I get insomnia when I’m stressed out, and tomorrow is a stressful day. I have a job interview at a place I’d really like to work at. Even worse, the higher up the corporate ladder you climb, the more stressful the interviews. This interview is a “panel interview”. So I’ll have to navigate questions from a panel of 3 executives.  Therefore I should be sleeping, I need to be alert.  Someone tell my brain that?

C’mon brain, give it a rest already.  ugh.

Leave a Reply

